Off To Fan Expo Vancouver April 20-21 2013

Fan Expo Vancouver 2013

Fan Expo Vancouver has once again descended upon Vancouver with this year allowing me the opportunity to finally meet the legendary STAN LEE! I am beyond excited to shake hands with the man who created so many memorable characters and can hardly wait to hear him speak later on Saturday. I’m also looking forward to seeing DAN SCHOENING, NEAL ADAMS, KAARE ANDREWS, STEVE EPTING, DAVID FINCH, and ALEX MALEEV (to name just a few). Due to the Expo, I’m going to be behind on a lot of my features this week so bear with me. Hope everyone has an awesome weekend!

– GothamRogue 

2 thoughts on “Off To Fan Expo Vancouver April 20-21 2013

Leave a Reply

