Between The Continuity – Relaxation Time Is Over

 

Icon

Once again, I hope everyone had an awesome Canada Day and Independence Day. I had a little bit of extra time off which enabled me to catch up on a good deal of my comic book backlog alongside other projects around the house. What this means is that you should be seeing at least two editions of my Top 5 Comic Countdown out this week.

While the content that came out last week was a bit light due to me taking a little bit of relaxation time, this week I look to refocus. I also had some time to reflect on different methods to take this blog to the next level, musings that I will go more in-depth with next week’s edition of Between The Continuity.

Other than that, this edition is pretty short and sweet as I get back into gear. Hope everyone has an awesome week including a Super New Comic Book Day!

-GothamRogue

________________________________________________________
Previously On
Happy Canada Day!
Retroactive: The Flash 1988 & Uncanny X-Men 1995
Retroactive: Green Arrow 2006 & The Punisher 2005
The Comic-Verse: Awesome Art & The Top 15 Featured Links (06/27/14-07/03/14)
On The Radar: Comic Book Coming Attractions 07/09/14
Retroactive: Legends of the Dark Knight 1999 & Daredevil 1998
________________________________________________________

looking-aheadLike I said, next time I will go over the various tools at my disposal for promotion and my game plan in regards to each one.
________________________________________________________

On that note, this week’s offering of Between The Continuity has reached its end. I hope everyone has an excellent week and manages to read some great stuff. Until next time, I leave you with three words that sum up this blog and life in general:

To-be-continued

 

Leave a Reply

