Between The Continuity – Getting Back On Track

Icon

I’m having a great holiday so far and getting a lot accomplished as well. Not only am I finally slowly catching up on my huge stack of comics but I’m also righting the ship on the blog, starting to formulate potential business plans, and also writing the first draft of my comic. Life is good and work is a distant memory, as all good vacations should be.

I’m also happy to reveal that the latest edition of On The Radar was the most successful one yet in large part due to the following: Stjepan Sejic promoted the feature on his Twitter account due to my listing his Death Vigil series as one of My Top 5 Anticipated titles of the week. It was quite an honor and one that was capped off with the superstar artist actually following me on Twitter. It definitely made my day!

Other than that, everything is business as normal. I hope everyone has an awesome New Comic Book Day and an excellent rest of the week.

-GothamRogue

________________________________________________________
Previously On
Retroactive: The Flash 1996 & Uncanny X-Men 2003
The Comic-Verse: Awesome Art & The Top 15 Featured Links (08/29/14-09/05/14)
On The Radar: Comic Book Coming Attractions 09/10/14
Retroactive: Teen Titans 1965/1966 & Ultimate Spider-Man 2000
Retroactive: TMNT 1984 & Hellboy and the B.P.R.D. 1993/1994
________________________________________________________

looking-aheadBetween The Continuity is going to get a facelift next week!
________________________________________________________

On that note, this week’s offering of Between The Continuity has reached its end. I hope everyone has an excellent week and manages to read some great stuff. Until next time, I leave you with three words that sum up this blog and life in general:

To-be-continued

2 thoughts on “Between The Continuity – Getting Back On Track

  1. Nice to hear you’re enjoying your time off work and getting a chance to catch up on your comics. 🙂 Wow that’s really cool to get a tweet from a famous artist plus it’s a great way for new people to discover your site. Anyways, have a good rest of the week too!

Leave a Reply

