We Now Resume Our Regularly Scheduled Blogging (850th Post)

Comics-Batman-icon

And thus my month-long celebration of the Speech Bubble has reached its conclusion, a conclusion which ends up being my 850th post. I hope everyone had fun!

What this means is that business will return to normal here as we mark the return of the Retroactives which had taken the last three weeks off. Also, I will be unveiling a new schedule in the coming weeks but what I can reveal now is that I will be bringing back some features on a once-per-month basis. I already mentioned Creatively Speaking but it will be joined by a resurgent Comic Connection, two Covers of the Month editions (until I get back on track with them), and possibly one other feature. Retroactive One-Shot is another feature that you’ll see pop-up periodically alongside me being a little more active on Twitter and Reddit. Finally, at the start of the month I mentioned that I was going to reveal something at the end of October in order to better grow the site.Β I’ve decided to hold off on that reveal until near the end of the year as it will change things quite dramatically around here.

On that note, I welcome you to the third year. I hope you enjoy the ride!

– GothamRogue

batman_birthday_cake

3 thoughts on “We Now Resume Our Regularly Scheduled Blogging (850th Post)

  1. Been an awesome celebration, will look forward to what you have in store fro the rest of the year and the reveal you have lined up. Can’t wait to see what that is πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

